Directors & Officers

John W. Breda
President & CEO

Deborah S. Abbott
Executive Vice President - Chief Operating Officer

Carl L. Cottingham
Executive Vice President - Senior Lending Officer

Lawrence L. Dernulc
Senior Vice President - Branch Administrator
Senior Relationship Manager

Elizabeth Eicher Holland, CPA
Senior Vice President - Chief Financial Officer

Roy J. Lewis
Senior Vice President - Chief Information & Technology Officer

S. Jeanne Robertson
Senior Vice President - Chief Credit Officer/Compliance Officer

Karl S. Bystrak
Vice President - Senior Network Engineer

Casey L. Coco
Vice President - Loan Administration Manager

Jodi L. Close
Vice President - Special Assets Team Leader

Karin D'Armi-Hunt
Vice President - Treasury Services Product Manager
Customer Service Experience

Brooke L. Dickerson, CCBIA
Vice President - Internal Auditor

Joseph F. Gordy, III
Vice President - Loan Review Manager

Jay H. Gulbransen, CPA
Vice President - Controller

Angela A. Hill
Vice President - Human Resources Administrator

Stephanie L. Krause
Vice President - Senior Relationship Manager
Group Manager

Sandy L. Nailor
Vice President - Loan Compliance Officer

Shane C. Niblett
Vice President - Information Security Officer
Vendor Management

Staci M. Niblett, CEBO
Vice President - Electronic Banking Officer
Special Projects

Matthew P. Shaffer
Vice President - Bank Secrecy Act/AML/Security Officer
Risk Manager

Jeanette S. Smith
Vice President - Deposit Compliance Officer

Matthew J. Swinehart
Vice President - Marketing Director

Kelsey R. Tilghman
Vice President - Project Manager

Michele Thomas
Vice President - Residential Mortgage Division

Clayton T. Serman
Vice President - Senior Relationship Manager
Business Development Officer

J. Paige Widdowson
Vice President - Credit Administration/Division Manager

Scott Aaron
Assistant Vice President - Network Engineer

Carol L. Adams
Assistant Vice President - Customer Service Specialist

Sonia B. Baker
Assistant Vice President - New Business Development
Relationship Manager

Geri P. Beigler
Assistant Vice President - Senior Relationship Associate
Construction Lending Administrator

Matthew E. Bounds
Assistant Vice President - Loan Review Associate

Ashley L. Clevenger
Assistant Vice President - Credit Analyst

Kevin J. Fooks
Assistant Vice President - IT Operations Manager

Rena I. Friend
Assistant Vice President - Accounting Manager

Jamie L. Hovatter
Assistant Vice President - Portfolio Manager

Dawn Litchford
Assistant Vice President - Human Resources Specialist

Douglas B. McKinney
Assistant Vice President - Customer Service Team Leader
Treasury Services Product Rep.

Ramona M. Mullinix
Assistant Vice President - Credit Analyst

Abby L. Parsons
Assistant Vice President - Loan Administration Specialist

Scott J. Rukowicz
Assistant Vice President - Business Development Officer
Relationship Manager

John W. Thornton, III
Assistant Vice President - Portfolio Manager

Sara Wright
Assistant Vice President - Documentation Specialist

Debora K. Bradley
Assistant Cashier - Valuation Services Coordinator

Kenneth W. Carey
Assistant Cashier - BSA Analyst

Mark B. Gosnell
Assistant Cashier - Network Engineer

Christine J. Welsh
Assistant Cashier - Customer Service Specialist

Chesney E. West
Assistant Cashier - Business Analyst

Shelly B. Whaley
Assistant Cashier - Training Officer

Branch Managers

Lori A. Graves
Assistant Vice President - Branch Manager - Delmar Office

Lisa L. Ellis
Vice President - Branch Manager - North Salisbury Office

Nancy L. Shrieves
Assistant Vice President - Branch Manager - East Salisbury Office

John Q. Aukward, Jr.
Vice President - Branch Manager - Eastern Shore Drive Office

Marcia L. Dayton
Vice President - Branch Manager - Pecan Square Office

Amy L. Downes
Assistant Vice President - Branch Manager - Laurel Office

Robin H. Parker
Assistant Vice President - Branch Manager - Seaford Office

Crystal L. Hudson
Assistant Vice President - Branch Manager - Dagsboro Office

June E. Betts
Assistant Vice President - Branch Manager - Rehoboth Office

Kelly R. Swagler
Assistant Vice President - Branch Manager - West Ocean City Office


Jeffrey F. Turner
Chairman of the Board

Ronald J. Boltz

John W. Breda

Laura Deeley Bren

David C. Doane

Heidi J.A. Gilmore

Mark L. Granger

Henry H. Hanna, III

Kenneth R. Lehman

Joseph A. Maressa, Jr.

James A. Tamburro

Edward M. Thomas

Robert C. Wheatley

Wade H. Insley, III (Retired 12/31/2018)

Edward J. Kremer (Retired 12/31/2012)

Robert M. Lawrence (Retired 5/21/2013)

Paul H. Mylander (Retired 12/31/2016)

J. Phillips Wright, Jr. (Retired 12/31/2018)

Francis M. Young (Retired 12/31/2007)